GCMA North West

North West Region

Invitation Day

2001 L Jukes M Kami
2002 R Woodruff G Moore
2003 N Annandale M I Doyle
2004 G Dean J R Roberts
2005 A Boyer R Griffiths
2006 T Thacker T Barron
2007 N Annandale P Carter
2008 T Glover T Barlow
2009 M Heath R Brown
2010 T Glover A Hill
2011 M Cowsill T Barlow
2012 G S Lacy G M Rickard
2013 G S Lacy M Davies
2014 M G Senior J Abbott
2015 P Bowen P Dewhurst
2016 Jubille Year No Event
2017 S Alcock N Clowes

No longer played for



Golf Club Management News

England Golf Latest advice

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Club guidance

New CEO for England Golf

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Jeremy is the new CEO

Nick Dougherty presents England Golf Performance award to Roy Smethurst

Thursday 28th November 2019

Dougherty hails England Golf Performance award winners

New Club Governance Guide 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

GCMA, with input from key stakeholders across the sport, has today issued a new governance guide for clubs alongside England Golf in the ongoing drive to modernise and grow the game.

Get Into Golf
Find and book an activity near you

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.