More

GCMA North West


GCMA NORTH WEST REGION


2018 MEETING DATES



RM’s Conf/National C’ee Mtg                    TBD                                        Mon 12th/Tues 13th Feb


Business Meeting                                        Haydock Park GC                Wednesday 28th February


AGM                                                              Prestbury GC                        Thursday 5th April


National AGM                                               Moor Park GC                       Monday 16th April


Spring Meeting                                            Childwall GC                         Thursday 24th May


Yorkshire Match                                          Shaw Hill GC                         Thursday 31st May


Suppliers' Day                                             TBD                                         Late June


Summer Meeting/Captain’s Day                Clitheroe GC                        Monday 30th July


Midland Match                                             Trentham GC                        Monday 3rd September


Late Summer Meeting/Niblick Trophy      Caldy GC                               Thursday 6th September


National Committee Meeting                     TBD                                        Thursday 11th October


Autumn Meeting                                          Fairhaven                              Tuesday 2nd October


Christmas Meeting                                      Houghwood GC                   Wednesday 12th December






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.